Various Street Arts – around the globe I

Photos from my whirlwind tour (aka global travels).

These pics are from Paris (first two) and Amsterdam.

Enjoy!!

p.s. Can you spot the gallery in the background of one of these pics? If you guess correctly you will have my eternal adoration. Not an easy thing to come by!

This entry was posted in Street Art, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Various Street Arts – around the globe I

  1. Anthea says:

    is it the pompidou in the background of the first pic? 🙂

  2. fgassette says:

    I see you like graffiti as well.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  3. seascapesaus says:

    just going to say the Beauberg couldn’t remember its other name, now I do! Pompidou. Those pipes are a giveaway! your photos are fascinating. count me in!

Leave a Reply

