Day three: Enthusiasm turns to Despair

Day three of my blog-revival and I have spent most of my day unsuccessfully scouring the streets of Sydney looking for material for this little blog. This is going to be harder than I originally thought, given a sizable chunk of Sydney graffiti/street art seems to have been scrubbed within an inch of its life, and that I seem to live and work (cbd) in the ‘clean streets’ of Sydney.

Stay posted dear readers, I will not give up!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day three: Enthusiasm turns to Despair

  1. Anthea says:

    Keep up the good work – I always enjoy opening my inbox and seeing your sightings xo

  2. ImJeffHanson says:

    You should take public transit to the far ends of the city where you have never been (or rarely go)!

Leave a Reply

